Search

Bishop’s Staff

Your Partners in Ministry

The bishop’s staff exists to collaborate with congregations and lay and clergy leaders in their ministries of bold witness to the love of God, radical welcome into relationship with Christ, and service to the community and to the world. The staff is also here to help with the routine matters of finance and administration that enable ministry. Tell us how we can best be of service to you.

Janet Brinkworth Executive Assistant to the Bishop brinkworth@indydio.org 317-926-5454
Kim Christopher
Kim Christopher Administrator of Accounts and Events christopher@indydio.org 317-926-5454

Here are some notes. This is a line return->
This is two returns->

And here we are!

Melissa Hickman Program Director: Pathways to Vitality melissa.e.hickman@gmail.com 317-926-5454
Brendan O'Sullivan-Hale Canon to the Ordinary for Administration and Evangelism brendan@indydio.org 317-926-5454
Jennifer Phelps Transition Minister phelps@indydio.org 317-926-5454
Mary Taflinger Missioner for Pastoral Care taflinger@indydio.org 513-265-5487
Kristin Uffelman White Canon to the Ordinary for Congregational Development and Leadership white@indydio.org 317-926-5454
Erinna Vandever Administrator of Hospitality and Data vandever@indydio.org 317-926-5454
Fatima Yakubu-Madus Missioner for Community Engagement madus@indydio.org 317-926-5454

© 2021 Episcopal Diocese of Indianapolis