The diocese is geographically identified by six neighborhoods. These neighborhoods are listed below by name, along with the parishes that comprise them. Also listed are the two co-conveners of each neighborhood (one clergy and one lay) who gather leaders by region in their ministry of governance (co-conveners listed will serve in 2022)

Confluence Neighborhood
Co-Conveners: The Rev. Allen Rutherford, Mr. Jim Bauermeister
Peace Church, Rockport
St. James, Vincennes
St. John’s, Mt. Vernon
St. John’s, Washington
St. Luke’s, Cannelton
St. Paul’s, Evansville
St. Stephen’s, New Harmony

Crossroads Neighborhood
Co-Conveners: Ms. Wendy Curto, Ms. Louise Boling
(Clergy Convener position vacant)

All Saint’s, Indianapolis
Campus Ministry/Grace Unlimited-Butler, Indianapolis
Christ Church Cathedral, Indianapolis
Church of the Nativity, Indianapolis
St. Alban’s, Indianapolis
St. John’s, Speedway
St. Matthew’s, Indianapolis
St. Paul’s, Indianapolis
St. Philip’s, Indianapolis
St. Timothy’s, Indianapolis
Trinity, Indianapolis

The Edge Neighborhood
Co-Conveners: The Rev. Dr. Barbara Anne Fisher, Mr. Steve Lawson
Campus Ministry, Episcopal-Lutheran/Ball State, Muncie
Grace Church, Muncie
Holy Family, Fishers
St. Christopher’s, Carmel
St. James, New Castle
St. Michael’s, Noblesville
St. Paul’s, Richmond
St. Stephen’s, Elwood
Trinity, Anderson

River Bend Neighborhood
Convener: Ms. Susan Steigerwald
(Clergy Convener position vacant)
Christ Church, Madison
St. Paul’s, Jeffersonville
St. Paul’s, New Albany
Trinity, Lawrenceburg

Wabash Neighborhood
Co-Conveners: The Rev. Mark Van Wassenhove, Mr. Jon Hegedus
Campus Ministry/Good Shepherd-Purdue, W. Lafayette
Good Samaritan, Brownsburg
St. Andrew’s, Greencastle
St. Augustine’s, Danville
St. Francis-in-the-Fields, Zionsville
St. George’s, West Terre Haute
St. John’s, Crawfordsville
St. John’s, Lafayette
St. Mark’s, Plainfield
St. Peter’s, Lebanon
St. Stephen’s, Terre Haute
United Campus Ministry/ISU-Terre Haute

Waycross Neighborhood
Co-Conveners: The Rev. Ed Bird, Ms. Joan Amati
Campus Ministry/Canterbury House-IU, Bloomington
St. David’s, Bean Blossom
St. John’s, Bedford
St. Luke’s, Shelbyville
St. Mary’s, Martinsville
St. Paul’s, Columbus
St. Thomas, Franklin-Whiteland
Trinity, Bloomington

© 2021 Episcopal Diocese of Indianapolis