Search

Loading Events

« All Events

Sacred Ground

December 16 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:30 pm on Thursday, repeating until December 23, 2021

Sacred Ground Program Begins October 7

Thursdays at 6:30 p.m. Eastern / 5:30 p.m. Central

From October 7 through December 23, the Diocese of Indianapolis, Union of Black Episcopalians and the diocesan Racial Justice and Education Team will co-sponsor Sacred Ground, a video-based dialogue series about race developed by the Episcopal Church.

The diocesan-wide Sacred Ground discussion group will meet Thursdays from 6:30 to 8:30 p.m. Eastern / 5:30 to 7:30 p.m. Central via Zoom for a total of 11 sessions. The series will be facilitated by Mariann Scott and Deacon Cathy Scott. Please contact Deacon Cathy Scott with any questions.

Register online.

Details

Date:
December 16
Time:
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

© 2021 Episcopal Diocese of Indianapolis