Search

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Reception and New Office Blessing

May 14 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Bishop Jennifer Baskerville-Burrows and Dean Gray Lesesne invite the people of the Diocese of Indianapolis to join the reception and blessing of the new shared diocesan and cathedral office space on Saturday, May 14 from 1 p.m. Eastern/12 p.m. Central to 3 p.m. Eastern/2 p.m. Central. Attendees are invited to gather at Christ Church Cathedral at 1 p.m. Eastern for a reception, and will proceed to the offices at 2 p.m. Eastern for a blessing.

Details

Date:
May 14
Time:
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Venue

Christ Church Cathedral
125 Monument Circle
Indianapolis, IN 46204 United States
+ Google Map
View Venue Website

© 2021 Episcopal Diocese of Indianapolis