Search

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2022 ECW Province 5 Online Annual Meeting

June 4 @ 9:30 am - 12:30 pm

On June 4 from 9:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. Eastern/8:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m. Central, the Province V chapter of ECW will hold their annual online meeting. They will be exploring what it means to be a woman of faith in today’s world as women are challenged to answer the call.
Please register by June 3 at 11:00 p.m. Eastern/10:00 p.m. Central.

Details

Date:
June 4
Time:
9:30 am - 12:30 pm

© 2021 Episcopal Diocese of Indianapolis