The Deaneries of the Episcopal Diocese of Indianapolis

Deaneries:  Geographically-grouped parishes that have a special relationship of support for each other’s mission.


St. David’s, Bean Blossom
St. John’s, Bedford
St. Paul’s, Columbus
St. Paul’s, Jeffersonville
Trinity, Lawrenceburg
Christ Church, Madison
St. Paul’s, New Albany


St. Luke’s, Cannelton
St. Paul’s, Evansville
St. John’s, Mt. Vernon
St. Stephen’s, New Harmony
Peace Church, Rockport
St. James, Vincennes
St. John’s, Washington

North Central

St. Christopher’s, Carmel
Holy Family, Fishers
Church of the Nativity, Indianapolis
St. Paul’s, Indianapolis
St. Peter’s, Lebanon
St. Michael’s, Noblesville
St. Francis-in-the-Fields, Zionsville

South Central

St. Augustine’s, Danville
St. Thomas, Franklin
Christ Church Cathedral, Indianapolis
St. Philip’s, Indianapolis
St. Timothy’s, Indianapolis
St. Mary’s, Martinsville
St. Mark’s, Plainfield


Trinity, Anderson
Trinity, Connersville
St. Stephen’s, Elwood
Grace Church, Muncie
St. James, New Castle
St. Paul’s, Richmond
St. Luke’s, Shelbyville


Trinity, Bloomington
St. John’s, Crawfordsville
St. Andrew’s, Greencastle
St. John’s, Lafayette
St. Stephen’s, Terre Haute
Good Shepherd, West Lafayette
St. George’s, West Terre Haute
Canterbury House, IU Campus Ministries


All Saints, Indianapolis
St. Alban’s, Indianapolis
St. Matthew’s, Indianapolis
Trinity, Indianapolis
St. John’s, Speedway
Print Friendly, PDF & Email