Mission Strategy Commission

The Mission Strategy Commission is devoted to helping our parishes succeed through clarifying their mission and creating thriving communities. The commission oversees projects of parishes that need the assistance of the diocese to fulfill their potential.


Richard Carter carter(at)gotown.net
David Emerson djemarco(at)aol.com
The Rev. Canon Bruce Gray gray(at)indydio.org
Mr. Larry Krauser lkrauser(at)gmail.com
The Rev. Canon William Lesesne grayl(at)cccindy.org
Don Sodrel trashforce(at)insightbb.com
John Steele jdsteele14(at)yahoo.com
Sean Sullivan compusean13(at)gmail.com
The Rev. Mary Taflinger trinity.lburg(at)gmail.com
The Rt. Rev. Catherine Waynick bishop(at)indydio.org
The Rev. Janet Richardson pasterjrich(at)yahoo.com
The Rev. Michael Scime
Mariann Scott mariannscott(at)sbcglobal.net
Print Friendly, PDF & Email