Junior and Senior High Faith and Justice Event

When:
April 10, 2021 @ 10:00 am – 3:30 pm America/Indiana/Indianapolis Timezone
2021-04-10T10:00:00-04:00
2021-04-10T15:30:00-04:00
Youth in junior and senior high are invited to join one or both sessions of a Youth Steering Committee (YSC) Faith and Justice Event on April 10:
Session One: Justice through the Lens of Faith 
10 a.m – 12:30 p.m. Eastern (9 a.m.- 11:30 a.m. Central)
Session Two: What do we do about it? 
2 p.m.- 4:30 p.m. Eastern (1 p.m.- 3:30 p.m. Central)
The cost is $25, with scholarships available. Participants will receive an event box with supplies. To register, click HERE and look for this link in the newsletter. For more information, email youth@indydio.org.