Fall Neighborhood Meeting - Confluence

When:
October 6, 2020 @ 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm America/Indiana/Indianapolis Timezone
2020-10-06T19:00:00-04:00
2020-10-06T20:00:00-04:00
Where:
Zoom Meeting

The Fall Meeting of the Confluence Neighborhood will be October 6 at 6pm Central/7pm Eastern time. The meeting will be virtual via Zoom and a link will be available soon.