Executive Council


Our Executive Council, composed of bishop, clergy, and laity, has at its core purpose listening to the diocesan household and, through mission prioritization and responsive budgeting, assisting the household in the work of “Deepening Our Faith” and “Widening Our Embrace.”

Members

EXECUTIVE COUNCIL MEMBERS

NAME

YR/DEANERY

PHONE/E-MAIL

Ms. Kristina Baker

Bishop Appointment

bakerk@nlcs.k12.in.us

The Rev. Peter Bunder

2015 North West

peter@goodshep.org

Dr. Laurel Cornell

Bishop Appointment

Laurel.cornell@gmail.com  

Ms. Caroline Fairbanks

2016 South West

clfdio@aol.com

The Rev. Michael Galvin

 

father_mike@hfec.org

Ms. Coral Hamlin

2015 South East

Hamlin1954@gmail.com

Mr. Steve Holt

2015 North Central

sholt@hfrlaw.com

Mr. William Hughes

2016 North West

 whughes@indstate.edu

The Rev. Frank Impicciche

 

frank_impicciche@att.net

Mr. Max Nottingham

2016 North East

menottingham@comcast.net

The Rev. Whitney Rice

2015 North East Rev.whitney.rice@gmail.com

The Rev. Allen Rutherford

2015 South West

Rutherford317@sbcglobal.net

Mr. Sean Sullivan

2016 South Central

compusean@sbcglobal.net

The Rt. Rev. Catherine Waynick

President

bishop@indydio.org

The Rev. Evelyn Wheeler

2014 South East

rector_cecmadison@cinergymetro.net 

The Rev. Suzanne Wille

2016 Mid Central

rector@allsaintsindy.org

The listserve address to reach all Executive Council members is executivecouncil@indydio.org

Executive Council Directory & Minutes

Meetings

Executive Council Meetings

All Executive Council Meetings will start at 10 am and will finish no later than 3:30 pm except for the *Overnight Planning Session". It will start with dinner at Waycross on Friday night and will end no later than 3:30 pm on Saturday.

 

2015
Approved Meeting Schedule 
All meetings are at Waycross 

2016
Proposed Meeting Schedule 
Meeting place to be determined 

January 17, 2015 - Canceled  January 16, 2016
March 21, 2015  March 19, 2016
June 20, 2015   June 18, 2016
September 19, 2015 
 September 17, 2016
November 6 – 7, 2015
 November 4-5, 2016

Download

Connect With Us


FIND A PARISH
CONTACTS
MAKE A GIFT